Recap

    SIU Saluki Men's Tennis
    UMKC vs Southern Illinois (2/6/2010)
    UMKC 4, Southern Illinois 0
    2/6/2010 at Carbondale, Ill. (Sports Blast Sports Complex)

    Singles competition
    1. Bret Berryman (UMKC) def. Mpilo Migogo (SIU) 6-4, 6-3
    2. Patrick Smith (UMKC) def. Brandon Florez (SIU) 3-6, 7-6, 6-2
    3. Serge Ristivojevic (UMKC) def. Chikara Kidera (SIU) 5-7, 6-4, 6-2
    4. Gustavo Guerin (UMKC) def. Falk De Beenhouwer (SIU) 7-5, 6-2
    5. Orhan Spahic (SIU) vs. Erwin Quintanilla (UMKC) unfinished
    6. Pavlo Buryi (SIU) vs. David Heckler (UMKC) unfinished

    Doubles competition
    1. Lucas Waked/Brandon Florez (SIU) vs. Bret Berryman/Patrick Smith (UMKC) unfinished
    2. Mpilo Migogo/Anton Leonenko (SIU) vs. Serge Ristivojevic/Gustavo Guerin (UMKC) unfinished
    3. Chikara Kidera/Falk De Beenhouwer (SIU) vs. Erwin Quintanilla/David Heckler (UMKC) unfinished

    Match Notes
    UMKC 2-0
    Southern Illinois 1-2
    Order of finish: Doubles (); Singles (1,2,4,3)
    Official: Ron Skiles T-4:02 A-14

    Generated on 2/6/2010
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Oct 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Nov 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    SIU