Recap

    2010 SIU Saluki Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Northern Illinois (2/28/2010)
    Northern Illinois 4, Southern Illinois 3
    2/28/2010 at Rockford, Ill. (Forest City Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. Maksym Bartiuk (NIU) def. Brandon Florez (SIU) 6-4, 6-0
    2. Mikhail Titov (NIU) def. Mpilo Migogo (SIU) 1-6, 6-3, 6-4
    3. Javier Bernabe (NIU) def. Chikara Kidera (SIU) 6-4, 6-1
    4. Roman Turtygin (NIU) def. Orhan Spahic (SIU) 7-5, 5-7, 6-3
    5. Falk De Beenhouwer (SIU) def. Maximilian Phillips (NIU) 6-1, 6-2
    6. Anton Leonenko (SIU) def. Greg Czajkowski (NIU) 6-0, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Mikhail Titov/Roman Turtygin (NIU) def. Orhan Spahic/Mpilo Migogo (SIU) 8-6
    2. Brandon Florez/Chikara Kidera (SIU) def. Maksym Bartiuk/Javier Bernabe (NIU) 8-5
    3. Jordan Snyder/Pavlo Buryi (SIU) def. Maximilian Phillips/Greg Czajkowski (NIU) 9-8 (8-6)

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 2-5
    Northern Illinois 3-6
    T-4:51

    Generated on 2/28/2010
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket