Recap

    2010 SIU Saluki Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Northern Illinois (2/28/2010)
    Northern Illinois 4, Southern Illinois 3
    2/28/2010 at Rockford, Ill. (Forest City Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. Maksym Bartiuk (NIU) def. Brandon Florez (SIU) 6-4, 6-0
    2. Mikhail Titov (NIU) def. Mpilo Migogo (SIU) 1-6, 6-3, 6-4
    3. Javier Bernabe (NIU) def. Chikara Kidera (SIU) 6-4, 6-1
    4. Roman Turtygin (NIU) def. Orhan Spahic (SIU) 7-5, 5-7, 6-3
    5. Falk De Beenhouwer (SIU) def. Maximilian Phillips (NIU) 6-1, 6-2
    6. Anton Leonenko (SIU) def. Greg Czajkowski (NIU) 6-0, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Mikhail Titov/Roman Turtygin (NIU) def. Orhan Spahic/Mpilo Migogo (SIU) 8-6
    2. Brandon Florez/Chikara Kidera (SIU) def. Maksym Bartiuk/Javier Bernabe (NIU) 8-5
    3. Jordan Snyder/Pavlo Buryi (SIU) def. Maximilian Phillips/Greg Czajkowski (NIU) 9-8 (8-6)

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 2-5
    Northern Illinois 3-6
    T-4:51

    Generated on 2/28/2010
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU