Recap

    2010 SIU Saluki Tennis
    Morehead State vs Southern Illinois (3/5/2010)
    Southern Illinois 5, Morehead State 2
    3/5/2010 at Carbondale, Ill. (University Courts)

    Singles competition
    1. Greg Anderson (MSU) def. Brandon Florez (SIU) 6-2, 6-0
    2. Mpilo Migogo (SIU) def. Bradley Bryan (MSU) 6-2, 2-6, 7-6
    3. Jerry Sundgren (MSU) def. Chikara Kidera (SIU) 6-3, 7-5
    4. Falk De Beenhouwer (SIU) def. Nathan Martin (MSU) 6-2, 6-0
    5. Orhan Spahic (SIU) def. Dusan Milovanovic (MSU) 6-2, 2-6, 7-6
    6. Anton Leonenko (SIU) def. Nathan Blum (MSU) 6-0, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Falk De Beenhouwer/Orhan Spahic (SIU) def. Greg Anderson/Jerry Sundgren (MSU) 8-6
    2. Brandon Florez/Chikara Kidera (SIU) def. Bradley Bryan/Lovell Medcalf (MSU) 8-4
    3. Anton Leonenko/Mpilo Migogo (SIU) def. Nathan Martin/Nathan Blum (MSU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Morehead State 5-3
    Southern Illinois 3-5
    Order of finish: Doubles (2,3,1); Singles (4,1,6,3,2,5)
    T-3:29

    Generated on 3/6/2010
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket