Recap

    2010 SIU Saluki Tennis
    Illinois State vs Southern Illinois (4/3/2010)
    Illinois State 7, Southern Illinois 0
    4/3/2010 at Carbondale, Ill. (University Courts)

    Singles competition
    1. Filip Miljevic (ILS) def. Mpilo Migogo (SIU) 6-2, 6-3
    2. Alexander Paelaez (ILS) def. Brandon Florez (SIU) 6-2, 6-1
    3. Timon Reichelt (ILS) def. Chikara Kidera (SIU) 6-7, 7-5, 10-6
    4. Matej Zlatkovic (ILS) def. Orhan Spahic (SIU) 6-0, 6-3
    5. Skip Span (ILS) def. Pavlo Buryi (SIU) 6-1, 6-2
    6. Micah LeMoine (ILS) def. Jordan Snyder (SIU) 6-1, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Timon Reichelt/Matej Zlatkovic (ILS) def. Brandon Florez/Chikara Kidera (SIU) 8-7 (7-5)
    2. Alexander Paelaez/Michael Hobson (ILS) def. Mpilo Migogo/Orhan Spahic (SIU) 8-2
    3. Filip Miljevic/Skip Span (ILS) def. Jordan Snyder/Pavlo Buryi (SIU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Illinois State 10-7 (1-0 MVC); Regional ranking #9
    Southern Illinois 6-9 (1-1 MVC)
    Order of finish: Doubles (2,3,1); Singles (6,4,5,1,2,3)

    Generated on 4/3/2010
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU