Recap

    2012 SIU Men's Tennis
    10/04/2011 -- ITA All-American
    ITA All-American
    10/04/2011 at Tulsa, Okla. (Michael D. Case Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    PQ1  Dan Mamalat () def. Badr Cherradi (Southern Illinois) 6-3, 6-3
    PQ2  Sudanwa Sitaram () def. Stanislas Rodier (Southern Illinois) 6-0, 6-2
    PQ1  Jorge Cavero (Southern Illinois) def. Matthew Thomson () 6-2, 6-2
    PQ3  Alex Hilliard () def. Jorge Cavero (Southern Illinois) 5-7, 6-2, 7-6 (0-6)

    Doubles competition

    Tournament Notes

    Generated on 1/31/2012
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket