Results

    Recap

    2012 SIU Men's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Marquette (03/02/2012)
    Marquette 6, Southern Illinois 1
    03/02/2012 at Milwaukee, Wis. (Helfaer Tennis Stadium)

    Singles competition
    1. Jose Crowley (MU) def. Badr Cherradi (SIU) 6-4, 6-3
    2. Dan Mamalat (MU) def. Stanislas Rodier (SIU) 6-7 (6-8), 6-1, 1-0 (10-6)
    3. Brandon Florez (SIU) def. Vukasin Teofanovic (MU) 6-7, 7-6, 1-0 (10-7)
    4. Logon Collins (MU) def. Martijn Admiraal (SIU) 6-4, 6-4
    5. Jonathan Schwerin (MU) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-2, 6-2
    6. Cameron Tehrani (MU) def. Orhan Spahic (SIU) 6-4, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Jose Crowley/Dan Mamalat (MU) def. Brandon Florez/Martijn Admiraal (SIU) 8-3
    2. Badr Cherradi/Stanislas Rodier (SIU) def. Jonathan Schwerin/Vukasin Teofanovic (MU) 8-5
    3. Logon Collins/Cameron Tehrani (MU) def. Orhan Spahic/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 8-6

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 2-3
    Marquette 6-5
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,2,3); Singles (5,6,4,1,2,3)

    Generated on 3/2/2012
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Oct 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Nov 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    SIU