Results

    Recap

    2012 SIU Men's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Northern Illinois (03/03/2012)
    Northern Illinois 7, Southern Illinois 0
    03/03/2012 at Rockford, Ill. (Boylan Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. Dor Amir (NIU) def. Badr Cherradi (SIU) 6-4, 6-3
    2. Axel Lagerlof (NIU) def. Stanislas Rodier (SIU) 6-2, 6-1
    3. Roman Turtygin (NIU) def. Brandon Florez (SIU) 7-5, 7-6 (10-5)
    4. Frederic Cadieux (NIU) def. Martijn Admiraal (SIU) 6-3, 6-3
    5. Maximilian Phillips (NIU) def. Orhan Spahic (SIU) 6-4, 6-3
    6. Mikhail Titov (NIU) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-4, 6-1

    Doubles competition
    1. Dor Amir/Axel Lagerlof (NIU) def. Badr Cherradi/Stanislas Rodier (SIU) 8-6
    2. Brandon Florez/Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. Roman Turtygin/Frederic Cadieux (NIU) 8-4
    3. Maximilian Phillips/Mikhail Titov (NIU) def. Szymon Opieczonek/Orhan Spahic (SIU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 2-4, 0-0
    Northern Illinois 9-3, 0-0
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,2,3); Singles (1,2,3,4,5,6)

    Generated on 3/3/2012
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Oct 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Nov 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    SIU