Results

    Recap

    2012 SIU Men's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs George Mason (03/14/2012)
    Southern Illinois 6, George Mason 1
    03/14/2012 at Hilton Head, S.C.

    Singles competition
    1. Badr Cherradi (SIU) def. Jordan Dyke (GM) 6-7 (5-10), 6-4, 10-6
    2. Stanislas Rodier (SIU) def. Jimmy Davis (GM) 6-1, 4-1
    3. Brandon Florez (SIU) def. Jorge Osuna (GM) 6-3, 6-3
    4. Taylor Sargent (GM) def. Martijn Admiraal (SIU) 6-1, 6-4
    5. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. Christopher Borden (GM) 6-4, 2-6, 10-4
    6. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Patrick Mulquin (GM) 6-4, 3-6, 10-7

    Doubles competition
    1. Badr Cherradi/Stanislas Rodier (SIU) def. Jimmy Davis/Jordan Dyke (GM) 8-6
    2. Martijn Admiraal/Brandon Florez (SIU) def. Christopher Borden/Taylor Sargent (GM) 9-7
    3. Szymon Opieczonek/Orhan Spahic (SIU) def. Nick Barker/Jorge Osuna (GM) 8-6

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 3-5, 0-0 MVC
    George Mason 7-4, 2-1 CAA
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,2,3); Singles (1,2,3,4,5,6)

    Generated on 3/14/2012
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket