Results

    Recap

    2012 SIU Men's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Saint Louis (03/25/2012)
    Southern Illinois 5, Saint Louis 2
    03/25/2012 at St. Louis, Mo. (Dwight Davis Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. Stanislas Rodier (SIU) def. Joe Flanagan (SLU) 6-1, 6-3
    2. Badr Cherradi (SIU) def. Yehia El Sallaly (SLU) 6-4, 6-4
    3. Brandon Florez (SIU) def. Vuk Poledica (SLU) 6-3, 6-0
    4. Drew Feder (SLU) def. Orhan Spahic (SIU) 6-3, 6-0
    5. Patrick Kella (SLU) def. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 6-1, 6-3
    6. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. Dave Welkener (SLU) 5-7, 6-1, 10-6

    Doubles competition
    1. Brandon Florez/Stanislas Rodier (SIU) def. Drew Feder/Joe Flanagan (SLU) 8-2
    2. Szymon Opieczonek/Orhan Spahic (SIU) def. Patrick Kella/Dave Welkener (SLU) 8-5
    3. Badr Cherradi/Jordan Snyder (SIU) def. Yehia El Sallaly/Vuk Poledica (SLU) 8-6

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 5-7, 0-0
    Saint Louis 5-9, 0-0
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,2,3); Singles (3,4,1,5,2,6)

    Generated on 3/25/2012
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket