Recap

    2012-13 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Wisconsin (Jan 26, 2013)
    Wisconsin 8, Southern Illinois 1
    Jan 26, 2013 at Madison, Wis. (Nielsen Tennis Stadium)

    Singles competition
    1. Brandon Florez (SIU) def. Billy Bertha (WIS) 6-4, 5-7, 10-7
    2. Oskar Wikberg (WIS) def. Badr Cherradi (SIU) 6-1, 6-1
    3. Petr Satral (WIS) def. Jorge Cavero (SIU) 3-6, 6-1, 10-8
    4. Alex Robles (WIS) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-1, 6-1
    5. Alexander Kostanov (WIS) def. Jonny Rigby (SIU) 6-3, 6-2
    6. Jakhongir Jalalov (WIS) def. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 6-0, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Billy Bertha/Alex Robles (WIS) def. Martijn Admiraal/Brandon Florez (SIU) 8-5
    2. Petr Satral/Alexander Kostanov (WIS) def. Badr Cherradi/Jonny Rigby (SIU) 7-3
    3. Jakhongir Jalalov/Oskar Wikberg (WIS) def. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 8-2

    Match Notes
    Order of finish: Doubles (3,1,2); Singles (2,6,4,5,3,1)
    Official: Matt Fehlhaber T-3:00

    Generated on 1/26/2013
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket