Recap

    2012-13 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Wisconsin (Jan 26, 2013)
    Wisconsin 8, Southern Illinois 1
    Jan 26, 2013 at Madison, Wis. (Nielsen Tennis Stadium)

    Singles competition
    1. Brandon Florez (SIU) def. Billy Bertha (WIS) 6-4, 5-7, 10-7
    2. Oskar Wikberg (WIS) def. Badr Cherradi (SIU) 6-1, 6-1
    3. Petr Satral (WIS) def. Jorge Cavero (SIU) 3-6, 6-1, 10-8
    4. Alex Robles (WIS) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-1, 6-1
    5. Alexander Kostanov (WIS) def. Jonny Rigby (SIU) 6-3, 6-2
    6. Jakhongir Jalalov (WIS) def. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 6-0, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Billy Bertha/Alex Robles (WIS) def. Martijn Admiraal/Brandon Florez (SIU) 8-5
    2. Petr Satral/Alexander Kostanov (WIS) def. Badr Cherradi/Jonny Rigby (SIU) 7-3
    3. Jakhongir Jalalov/Oskar Wikberg (WIS) def. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 8-2

    Match Notes
    Order of finish: Doubles (3,1,2); Singles (2,6,4,5,3,1)
    Official: Matt Fehlhaber T-3:00

    Generated on 1/26/2013
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU