Recap

    2012-13 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Austin Peay (Feb 02, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 4, Austin Peay 3
    Feb 02, 2013 at

    Singles competition
    1. BAILEY, Sean (APSU) def. Brandon Florez (SIU) 6-2, 6-1
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. ADEMOVIC, Jasmin (APSU) 6-4, 4-6, 6-3
    3. Badr Cherradi (SIU) def. RISTOVSKI, Dimitar (APSU) 6-1, 2-6, 7-6 (1-0)
    4. TVERIJONAS, Aleksas (APSU) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-4, 6-7 (0-5), 6-4
    5. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. SEFFRIN, Iago (APSU) 6-3, 6-3
    6. Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. STORIE, John (APSU) 6-2, 2-6, 11-9

    Doubles competition
    1. BAILEY, Sean/ADEMOVIC, Jasmin (APSU) def. Martijn Admiraal/Brandon Florez (SIU) 8-4
    2. RISTOVSKI, Dimitar/SEFFRIN, Iago (APSU) def. Badr Cherradi/Jonny Rigby (SIU) 8-5
    3. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. STORIE, John/TVERIJONAS, Aleksas (APSU) 8-5

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 2-1
    Austin Peay 0-2

    Generated on 2/2/2013
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU