Recap

    2012-13 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Creighton vs Southern Illinois (Apr 26, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 4, Creighton 0
    Apr 26, 2013 at Wichita, Kan. (Crestview Country Club)

    Singles competition
    1. Brandon Florez (SIU) vs. Sean Mathison (CU) 6-1, 2-6, 1-0, unfinished
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) vs. Ryan Norman (CU) 5-7, 4-0, unfinished
    3. Badr Cherradi (SIU) def. Elliott Baker (CU) 6-1, 6-3
    4. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Brandon Lee (CU) 6-2, 6-0
    5. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) vs. Quinn Dippel (CU) 3-6, 2-5, unfinished
    6. Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. Anthony Rauschenbach (CU) 6-1, 6-3

    Doubles competition
    1. Brandon Florez/Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. Ryan Norman/Nick Thompson (CU) 8-5
    2. Badr Cherradi/Jonny Rigby (SIU) vs. Sean Mathison/Brandon Lee (CU) 6-7, unfinished
    3. Szymon Opieczonek/Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. August Nysted/Elliott Baker (CU) 8-5

    Match Notes
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,3); Singles (4,6,3)

    Generated on 4/26/2013
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket