Recap

    2012-13 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Eastern Illinois vs Southern Illinois (Mar 01, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 7, Eastern Illinois 1
    Mar 01, 2013 at Carbondale, Ill. (Sports Blast)

    Singles competition
    1. Brandon Florez (SIU) def. SPERRY, Michael (EIUM) 6-7, 6-2, 7-5
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. RACE, Warren (EIUM) 7-5, 6-1
    3. Badr Cherradi (SIU) def. BAUMAN, Kevin (EIUM) 6-0, 6-1
    4. SKOLIK, Robert (EIUM) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 4-6, 6-1, 10-4
    5. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. HENDERSON, Ryan (EIUM) 6-4, 6-2
    6. Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. CONSTANTINESCU,David (EIUM) 6-1, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Brandon Florez/Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. SPERRY, Michael/RACE, Warren (EIUM) 8-5
    2. Badr Cherradi/Jonny Rigby (SIU) vs. BAUMAN, Kevin/SKOLIK, Robert (EIUM) unfinished
    3. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. HALLAM, Anthony/SILVA, Rui (EIUM) 8-3

    Match Notes
    Eastern Illinois 3-2
    Southern Illinois 5-2

    Generated on 3/1/2013
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Chicago, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Valparaiso, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    SIU