Recap

    2012-13 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Saint Louis vs Southern Illinois (Mar 02, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 8, Saint Louis 0
    Mar 02, 2013 at Carbondale, Ill. (Sports Blast)

    Singles competition
    1. Brandon Florez (SIU) def. Bobby Kidera (SLU) 6-4, 6-2
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Patrick Kella (SLU) 6-2, 6-2
    3. Badr Cherradi (SIU) def. Joe Flanagan (SLU) 6-0, 6-3
    4. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. Drew Feder (SLU) 6-4, 2-6, 11-9
    5. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Luis Miguel Flores (SLU) 6-0, 6-2
    6. Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. Vuk Poledica (SLU) 6-2, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Brandon Florez/Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. Patrick Kella/Joe Flanagan (SLU) 8-1
    2. Badr Cherradi/Jonny Rigby (SIU) vs. Yehia El Sallaly/Drew Feder (SLU) unfinished
    3. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Vuk Poledica/Nishaad Balachandran (SLU) 8-1

    Match Notes
    Saint Louis 4-6
    Southern Illinois 6-2

    Generated on 3/2/2013
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket