Recap

    2012-13 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Northern Illinois vs Southern Illinois (Mar 24, 2013)
    Northern Illinois 4, Southern Illinois 3
    Mar 24, 2013 at Carbondale, Ill. (Sports Blast)

    Singles competition
    1. Don Amir (NIU) def. Brandon Florez (SIU) 7-6, 6-4
    2. Frederic Cadieux (NIU) def. Jorge Cavero (SIU) 6-4, 6-4
    3. Badr Cherradi (SIU) def. Jovan Zeljkovic (NIU) 6-1, 6-1
    4. Max Phillips (NIU) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-4, 6-4
    5. Simon Formont (NIU) def. Jonny Rigby (SIU) 6-3, 6-2
    6. Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. Maksym Lagutin (NIU) 6-2, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Brandon Florez/Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. Don Amir/Frederic Cadieux (NIU) 8-6
    2. Badr Cherradi/Jonny Rigby (SIU) vs. Max Phillips/Maksym Lagutin (NIU) unfinished
    3. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Simon Formont/Jovan Zeljkovic (NIU) 8-6

    Match Notes
    Northern Illinois 12-5
    Southern Illinois 8-3

    Generated on 3/24/2013
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket