Recap

    2012-13 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Vincennes vs Southern Illinois (Mar 30, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 6, Vincennes 1
    Mar 30, 2013 at Carbondale, Ill. (University Courts)

    Singles competition
    1. Erick Bermudez (VU) def. Brandon Florez (SIU) 6-4, 7-5
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Warren Kuhn (VU) 6-4, 5-7, 8-2
    3. Badr Cherradi (SIU) def. Garrett Mandrell (VU) 6-0, 6-0
    4. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. Harsha Manjunath (VU) 6-2, 6-1
    5. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Chris Holcomb (VU) 6-1, 6-0
    6. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. AJ Steiner (VU) 6-0, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Badr Cherradi/Jonny Rigby (SIU) vs. Erick Bermudez/Warren Kuhn (VU) unfinished
    2. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Garrett Mandrell/Harsha Manjunath (VU) 8-1
    3. Brandon Florez/Orhan Spahic (SIU) def. Chris Holcomb/AJ Steiner (VU) 8-0

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 9-3

    Generated on 3/30/2013
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket