Recap

    2012-13 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Creighton vs Southern Illinois (Apr 12, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 7, Creighton 0
    Apr 12, 2013 at Carbondale, Ill. (University Courts)

    Singles competition
    1. Brandon Florez (SIU) def. Sean Mathison (CU) 6-4, 6-3
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Ryan Norman (CU) 7-5, 6-1
    3. Badr Cherradi (SIU) def. Elliott Baker (CU) 6-0, 6-1
    4. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Quinn Dippel (CU) 6-1, 6-1
    5. Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. Brandon Lee (CU) 6-2, 6-3
    6. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. Anthony Rauschenbach (CU) 6-1, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Brandon Florez/Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. Ryan Norman/Nick Thompson (CU) 8-1
    2. Badr Cherradi/Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Sean Mathison/Brandon Lee (CU) 8-1
    3. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. August Nysted/Elliott Baker (CU) 8-1

    Match Notes
    Creighton 7-8, 0-3 MVC
    Southern Illinois 12-3, 3-0 MVC

    Generated on 4/12/2013
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket