Recap

    2012-13 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Drake vs Southern Illinois (Apr 13, 2013)
    #28 Drake 4, Southern Illinois 3
    Apr 13, 2013 at Carbondale, Ill. (University Courts)

    Singles competition
    1. McKie, James (DU) def. Brandon Florez (SIU) 6-2, 6-4
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Salibasic, Alen (DU) 4-6, 6-3, 10-7
    3. Goodman, Robin (DU) def. Badr Cherradi (SIU) 6-3, 6-2
    4. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Erasmus, Jean (DU) 6-3, 6-7, 10-7
    5. Mullis, Ben (DU) def. Martijn Admiraal (SIU) 6-2, 6-1
    6. Drake, Ryan (DU) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-4, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Brandon Florez/Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. Salibasic, Alen/Erasmus, Jean (DU) 9-7
    2. Badr Cherradi/Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. McKie, James/Lott, Ben (DU) 8-3
    3. Goodman, Robin/Mullis, Ben (DU) def. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 8-1

    Match Notes
    Drake 20-2, 3-0 MVC; National ranking #28
    Southern Illinois 12-4, 3-1 MVC

    Generated on 4/13/2013
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket