Results

    Recap

    2013 Saluki Women's Tennis
    McKendree University vs Southern Illinois (Feb 23, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 6, McKendree University 1
    Feb 23, 2013 at Carbondale, Ill. (Sportsblast)

    Singles competition
    1. Toth,Gabor (MCK) def. Brandon Florez (SIU) 6-7, 7-5, 6-2
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Misitrano,Luciano (MCK) 6-3, 6-2
    3. Badr Cherradi (SIU) def. Toth,Barnabas (MCK) 6-4, 6-1
    4. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. Tsuchiya,Fabio (MCK) 6-4, 1-6, 3-0, retired
    5. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Kandt,Moritz (MCK) 6-3, 7-5
    6. Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. Janssen,Feylin (MCK) 6-1, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Brandon Florez/Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. Toth,Gabor/Misitrano,Luciano (MCK) 8-6
    2. Badr Cherradi/Jonny Rigby (SIU) vs. Tsuchiya,Fabio/Toth,Barnabas (MCK) 6-3, unfinished
    3. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Kandt,Moritz/Janssen,Feylin (MCK) 8-3

    Match Notes
    McKendree University 1-1
    Southern Illinois 3-2
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,2,3); Singles (1,2,3,4,5,6)

    Generated on 2/23/2013
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Oct 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Nov 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    SIU