Recap

    2012-13 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Western Illinois vs Southern Illinois (Feb 24, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 6, Western Illinois 1
    Feb 24, 2013 at Carbondale, ill. (Sportsblast)

    Singles competition
    1. Brandon Florez (SIU) def. Bradley Holt (WIU) 7-6 (5-0), 6-2
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Ben Yue (WIU) 6-2, 6-3
    3. Badr Cherradi (SIU) def. Mitch Granger (WIU) 6-0, 6-0
    4. Max Cederkall (WIU) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-4, 6-3
    5. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Chris Bunch (WIU) 6-0, 6-1
    6. Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. Brandon Meeker (WIU) 6-0, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Martijn Admiraal/Brandon Florez (SIU) def. Mitch Granger/Bradley Holt (WIU) 8-6
    2. Badr Cherradi/Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Ben Yue/Chris Bunch (WIU) 8-1
    3. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) vs. Max Cederkall/Brandon Meeker (WIU) 6-5, unfinished

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 4-2
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,2,3); Singles (1,2,3,4,5)

    Generated on 4/23/2013
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU