Recap

    2012-13 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Western Illinois vs Southern Illinois (Feb 24, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 6, Western Illinois 1
    Feb 24, 2013 at Carbondale, ill. (Sportsblast)

    Singles competition
    1. Brandon Florez (SIU) def. Bradley Holt (WIU) 7-6 (5-0), 6-2
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Ben Yue (WIU) 6-2, 6-3
    3. Badr Cherradi (SIU) def. Mitch Granger (WIU) 6-0, 6-0
    4. Max Cederkall (WIU) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-4, 6-3
    5. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Chris Bunch (WIU) 6-0, 6-1
    6. Martijn Admiraal (SIU) def. Brandon Meeker (WIU) 6-0, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Martijn Admiraal/Brandon Florez (SIU) def. Mitch Granger/Bradley Holt (WIU) 8-6
    2. Badr Cherradi/Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Ben Yue/Chris Bunch (WIU) 8-1
    3. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) vs. Max Cederkall/Brandon Meeker (WIU) 6-5, unfinished

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 4-2
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,2,3); Singles (1,2,3,4,5)

    Generated on 4/23/2013
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket