Recap

    2013-14 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Austin Peay vs Southern Illinois (Feb 14, 2014)
    Southern Illinois 6, Austin Peay 1
    Feb 14, 2014 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Jasmin Ademovic (APSU) 6-3, 6-2
    2. Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Dimitar Ristovski (APSU) 6-4, 6-4
    3. Aleksas Tverijonas (APSU) def. Jorge Cavero (SIU) 6-4, 7-5
    4. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Iago Seffrin (APSU) 6-2, 6-5
    5. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. James Mitchell (APSU) 6-1, 6-5
    6. Filip Aleksic (SIU) def. Manuel Montenegro (APSU) 6-4, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby/Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Jasmin Ademovic/Aleksas Tverijonas (APSU) 6-5
    2. Iago Seffrin/Dimitar Ristovski (APSU) def. Rafael Cuadrillero/Filip Aleksic (SIU) 6-4
    3. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Manuel Montenegro/James Mitchell (APSU) 6-3

    Match Notes
    Austin Peay 2-1
    Southern Illinois 2-4

    Generated on 2/15/2014
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Chicago, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Valparaiso, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    SIU