2013-14 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Wichita State vs Southern Illinois (Apr 11, 2014)
    #73 Wichita State 5, Southern Illinois 2
    Apr 11, 2014 at Carbondale, Ill. (University Courts)

    Singles competition
    1. Ilija Cuic (WSUM) def. Jonny Rigby (SIU) 6-3, 5-7, 10-7
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Tin Ostojic (WSUM) 6-2, 3-6, 6-0
    3. Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Tomislav Gregurovic (WSUM) 6-2, 6-1
    4. Guillermo Nicol (WSUM) def. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 6-3, 6-1
    5. Guillermo de Vilchez (WSUM) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 0-6, 6-1, 6-2
    6. Jocelyn Devilliers (WSUM) def. Jeremy Dixon (SIU) 6-2, 6-3

    Doubles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby/Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Tomislav Gregurovic/Tin Ostojic (WSUM) 8-4
    2. Ilija Cuic/Jocelyn Devilliers (WSUM) def. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 8-3
    3. Guillermo Nicol/Guillermo de Vilchez (WSUM) def. Rafael Cuadrillero/Jeremy Dixon (SIU) 8-5

    Match Notes
    Wichita State 17-7 (3-0); National ranking #73
    Southern Illinois 8-10 (1-2)

    Generated on 4/11/2014
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU