Recap

    2013-14 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Western Illinois vs Southern Illinois (Apr 12, 2014)
    Southern Illinois 7, Western Illinois 0
    Apr 12, 2014 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Christoph Haertel (WIU) 6-0, 6-1
    2. Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Mitch Granger (WIU) 6-2, 6-4
    3. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Max Cederkall (WIU) 6-0, 6-0
    4. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. Brandon Meeker (WIU) 6-1, 6-2
    5. Jeremy Dixon (SIU) def. Chris Bunch (WIU) 6-3, 6-1
    6. Filip Aleksic (SIU) def. Brett Furmanski (WIU) 6-3, 6-1

    Doubles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby/Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Christoph Haertel/Max Cederkall (WIU) 8-2
    2. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Mitch Granger/Brandon Meeker (WIU) 8-3
    3. Jeremy Dixon/Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. Chris Bunch/Brett Furmanski (WIU) 8-2

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 9-10

    Generated on 4/12/2014
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU