Recap

    2013-14 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Western Illinois vs Southern Illinois (Apr 12, 2014)
    Southern Illinois 7, Western Illinois 0
    Apr 12, 2014 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Christoph Haertel (WIU) 6-0, 6-1
    2. Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Mitch Granger (WIU) 6-2, 6-4
    3. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Max Cederkall (WIU) 6-0, 6-0
    4. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. Brandon Meeker (WIU) 6-1, 6-2
    5. Jeremy Dixon (SIU) def. Chris Bunch (WIU) 6-3, 6-1
    6. Filip Aleksic (SIU) def. Brett Furmanski (WIU) 6-3, 6-1

    Doubles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby/Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Christoph Haertel/Max Cederkall (WIU) 8-2
    2. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Mitch Granger/Brandon Meeker (WIU) 8-3
    3. Jeremy Dixon/Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. Chris Bunch/Brett Furmanski (WIU) 8-2

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 9-10

    Generated on 4/12/2014
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Chicago, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Valparaiso, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    SIU