Southern Illinois University Women's Golf
    10/25/2006 -- Kent Youel Invitational
    10/25/2006 -- Kent Youel Invitational
    Kapolei Golf Course -- Kapolei, Hawaii
    Par 72, 6138 yards -- 16 teams, 85 players

    Southern Illinois University   315 320 306   941    +77   11th
    Braidy Hood   77 78 78   233    +17   t-23rd
    Lauren May   77 82 75   234    +18   t-26th
    Kelly Gerlach   79 81 77   237    +21   t-41st
    Josie Lowder   83 81 76   240    +24   t-53rd
    Christine Zoerlein   82 80 78   240    +24   t-53rd

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket