Recap

    Southern Illinois University Women's Golf
    05/12/2007 -- NCAA Central Regional
    05/12/2007 -- NCAA Central Regional
    U. of Michigan Golf Course -- Ann Arbor, Mich.
    Par 71, 6116 yards -- 21 teams, 107 players

    Southern Illinois University   314 318 324   956    +104   20th
    Christine Zoerlein   77 79 76   232    +19   t-58th
    Kelly Gerlach   83 79 80   242    +29   t-87th
    Samantha Sutzer   80 79 84   243    +30   t-89th
    Braidy Hood   79 81 84   244    +31   t-91st
    Josie Lowder   78 83 85   246    +33   94th

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day