Recap

    Southern Illinois University Women's Golf
    3/11/2007 -- Rio Verde Invitational
    3/11/2007 -- Rio Verde Invitational
    Quail Run Golf Course -- Rio Verde, Ariz.
    Par 72, 6277 yards -- 18 teams, 106 players

    Southern Illinois University   307 297 317   921    +57   12th
    Braidy Hood   76 75 79   230    +14   t-35th
    Josie Lowder   75 74 81   230    +14   t-35th
    Christine Zoerlein   80 73 79   232    +16   t-43rd
    Kelly Gerlach   78 76 80   234    +18   t-52nd
    Lauren May   78 75 82   235    +19   t-55th
    Samantha Sutzer   81 76 79   236    +20   t-60th

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day