Recap

    Unlimited Potential Classic
    FINAL
    9/26/2006 -- Unlimited Potential Classic
    Shaftesbury Glen -- Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Par 73, 6149 yards -- 16 teams, 90 players

    Southern Illinois University   297 299 296   892    +16   2nd
    Kelly Gerlach   70 72 75   217    -2   2nd
    Christine Zoerlein   73 73 74   220    +1   5th
    Josie Lowder   78 75 72   225    +6   t-15th
    Lauren May   76 79 75   230    +11   t-28th
    Braidy Hood   79 79 76   234    +15   39th

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day