Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    02/12/2008 -- Baja Invitational
    02/12/2008 -- Baja Invitational
    Bajamar Resort -- Baja, Mexico
    Par 72, 6094 yards -- 9 teams, 52 players

    Southern Illinois University   324 313 313   950    +86   3rd
    Christine Zoerlein   79 79 78   236    +20   9th
    Kate Laegeler   81 78 79   238    +22   t-13th
    Lauren May   83 74 83   240    +24   t-16th
    Braidy Hood   81 83 77   241    +25   t-18th
    Kelly Gerlach   83 82 79   244    +28   t-24th

    # Indicates individual player

    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murray, Ky. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murray, Ky. All Day