Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    09/25/2007 -- Myrtle Beach Classic
    09/25/2007 -- Myrtle Beach Classic
    Grande Dunes Resort Golf Course -- Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Par 72, 6136 yards -- 15 teams, 84 players

    Southern Illinois University   320 314   634    +58   13th
    Kelly Gerlach   74 78   152    +8   t-30th
    Braidy Hood   80 80   160    +16   t-60th
    Kate Laegeler   83 78   161    +17   t-64th
    Christine Zoerlein   83 78   161    +17   t-64th
    Lauren May   84 82   166    +22   t-75th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket