Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    09/11/2007 -- North Texas Golf Classic
    09/11/2007 -- North Texas Golf Classic
    Robson Ranch -- Robson, Texas
    Par 72, 6043 yards -- 16 teams, 86 players

    Southern Illinois University   313 300   613    +37   3rd
    Kelly Gerlach   76 71   147    +3   3rd
    Kate Laegeler   79 77   156    +12   t-30th
    Braidy Hood   85 72   157    +13   t-24th
    Lauren May   78 80   158    +14   t-35th
    Christine Zoerlein   80 82   162    +18   t-54th

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day