Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    03/31/2008 -- Saluki Invitational
    03/31/2008 -- Saluki Invitational
    Crab Orchard Golf Club -- Carterville, Ill.
    Par 70, 5846 yards -- 12 teams, 80 players

    Southern Illinois University   299 285   584    +24   1st
    Braidy Hood   72 67   139    -1   1st
    Kelly Gerlach   74 68   142    +2   2nd
    Christine Zoerlein   78 74   152    +12   t-16th
    Lauren May   75 78   153    +13   t-18th
    Danielle Kaufman   79 76   155    +15   t-24th
    Kate Laegeler   81 77   158    +18   t-36th
    Nikki Miller#   87 80   167    +27   t-62nd
    Alex Anderson#   82 87   169    +29   t-66th
    Lindsey Phillips#   90 99   189    +49   t-76th

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day