Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Oct. 5-6, 2009 -- Johnie Imes Invitational
    Oct. 5-6, 2009 -- Johnie Imes Invitational
    The Club at Old Hawthorne -- Columbia, Mo.
    Par 72, 6204 yards -- 18 teams, 99 players

    Southern Illinois   324 322 314   960    +96
    Jenna Dombroski   77 82 74   233    +17
    Meg Gilley   81 77 78   236    +20
    Alisha Matthews   78 83 79   240    +24
    Alex Anderson   88 80 83   251    +35
    Amber Phillips   101 105 94   300    +84

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day