Southern Illinois University
    10/19/10 -- Payne Stewart Memorial
    10/19/10 -- Payne Stewart Memorial
    Highland Springs Golf Course -- Springfield, Mo.
    Par 72, 6108 yards -- 0 teams, 0 players

    Southern Illinois University   320 318 313   951    +87   t-9th
    Shaina Rennegarbe   78 77 75   230    +14   t-16th
    Cassie Rushing   80 80 75   235    +19   t-26th
    Margaret Gilley   77 81 79   237    +21   t-32nd
    Alex Anderson#   82 78 87   247    +31   t-51st
    Alisha Matthews   85 80 86   251    +35   t-64th
    Ashleigh Rushing   85 88 84   257    +41   t-77th

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day