Southern Illinois University
    3/6/2011 -- Rio Verde Invitational
    3/6/2011 -- Rio Verde Invitational
    White Wing Golf Course -- Tempe, Ariz.
    Par 72, 6069 yards -- 0 teams, 0 players

    Southern Illinois University   318 322 302   942    +78   t-11th
    Cassie Rushing   79 81 74   234    +18   t-27th
    Alisha Matthews   81 79 75   235    +19   t-30th
    Margaret Gilley   79 80 78   237    +21   t-39th
    Ashleigh Rushing   79 82 76   237    +21   t-39th
    Shaina Rennegarbe   87 83 77   247    +31   t-73rd

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket