Southern Illinois University

    Season Statistics

    Team Results

    Individual Results

    Career statistics

    Tournament Dates
    MVC Championships 4/23/2011
    EKU Lady Colonel Clasic 4/10/11
    Saluki Invitational 3/29/2011
    NIU Snowbird 3/18/2011
    Rio Verde Invitational 3/6/2011
    Turtle Bay Resort Collegiate Invite 11/4/10
    Payne Stewart Memorial 10/19/10
    Oral Roberts Shootout 10/5/2010
    Cardinal Classic 9/28/2010
    Redbird Invitational 9/11/2010
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murray, Ky. All Day