Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    4/17/2012 -- Creighton Classic
    4/17/2012 -- Creighton Classic
    Oak Hill Country Club -- Omaha, Neb.
    Par 72, 6080 yards -- 14 teams, 82 players

    Southern Illinois University   324 312   636    +60   2nd
    Cassie Rushing   77 78   155    +11   t-3rd
    Margaret Gilley   79 77   156    +12   5th
    Alisha Matthews   84 77   161    +17   9th
    Ashleigh Rushing#   82 81   163    +19   12th
    Shaina Rennegarbe   84 82   166    +22   t-16th
    Ryann Gilley   88 80   168    +24   t-22nd

    # Indicates individual player

    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murray, Ky. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murray, Ky. All Day