Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    4/7/2012 -- Hotels at Grand Prairie Invitational
    4/7/2012 -- Hotels at Grand Prairie Invitational
    WeaverRidge Golf Course -- Peoria, Ill.
    Par 72, 6092 yards -- 10 teams, 59 players

    Southern Illinois University   304 308 311   923    +59   2nd
    Cassie Rushing   74 76 77   227    +11   3rd
    Shaina Rennegarbe   78 75 76   229    +13   4th
    Margaret Gilley   74 79 77   230    +14   5th
    Alisha Matthews   78 78 81   237    +21   12th
    Ashleigh Rushing   78 81 83   242    +26   t-22nd
    Jennifer Bernhardt#   81 75 89   245    +29   t-29th
    Ryann Gilley#   85 77 86   248    +32   36th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket