Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    3/6/2012 -- Racer Classic
    3/6/2012 -- Racer Classic
    Miller Memorial Golf Course -- Murray, Ky.
    Par 72, 6017 yards -- 8 teams, 50 players

    Southern Illinois University   324 318   642    +66   3rd
    Matthews, Alisha   78 80   158    +14   t-4th
    Gilley, Margaret   81 79   160    +16   t-6th
    Rushing, Cassie   83 77   160    +16   t-6th
    Rennegarbe, Shaina   82 82   164    +20   t-17th
    Rushing, Ashleigh#   89 84   173    +29   t-22nd
    Bernhardt, Jennifer#   89 84   173    +29   31st
    Gilley, Ryann   89 88   177    +33   t-35th
    Phillips, Amber#   94 90   184    +40   40th

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day