Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    3/6/2012 -- Racer Classic
    3/6/2012 -- Racer Classic
    Miller Memorial Golf Course -- Murray, Ky.
    Par 72, 6017 yards -- 8 teams, 50 players

    Southern Illinois University   324 318   642    +66   3rd
    Matthews, Alisha   78 80   158    +14   t-4th
    Gilley, Margaret   81 79   160    +16   t-6th
    Rushing, Cassie   83 77   160    +16   t-6th
    Rennegarbe, Shaina   82 82   164    +20   t-17th
    Rushing, Ashleigh#   89 84   173    +29   t-22nd
    Bernhardt, Jennifer#   89 84   173    +29   31st
    Gilley, Ryann   89 88   177    +33   t-35th
    Phillips, Amber#   94 90   184    +40   40th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket