Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    9/27/2011 -- SIUE Intercollegiate
    9/27/2011 -- SIUE Intercollegiate
    Sunset Hills Country Club -- Edwardsville, Ill.
    Par 72, 6052 yards -- 9 teams, 52 players

    Southern Illinois University   311 321   632    +56   1st
    Alisha Matthews   80 75   155    +11   1st
    Margaret Gilley   77 79   156    +12   2nd
    Cassie Rushing   75 83   158    +14   t-3rd
    Shaina Rennegarbe   79 84   163    +19   6th
    Jennifer Bernhardt#   81 87   168    +24   t-16th
    Ashleigh Rushing#   86 83   169    +25   t-18th
    Ryann Gilley   91 86   177    +33   t-33rd
    Amber Phillips#   95 94   189    +45   t-45th

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day