Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    10/29-30/2012 -- Charles Braun, Jr., Intercollegiate
    10/29-30/2012 -- Charles Braun, Jr., Intercollegiate
    Quail Crossing Golf Club -- Boonville, Ind.
    Par 71, 6012 yards -- 11 teams, 71 players

    Southern Illinois   308 324   632    +64   4th
    Cassie Rushing   77 78   155    +13   t-6th
    Shaina Rennegarbe   75 81   156    +14   t-8th
    Amy Lee   77 84   161    +19   t-19th
    Mattie Lindner   81 81   162    +20   t-25th
    Ashleigh Rushing   79 86   165    +23   t-33rd

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day