Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    3/30/2013 -- Dual at Dalhousie
    3/30/2013 -- Dual at Dalhousie
    Dalhousie Golf Club -- Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    Par 72, 6194 yards -- 2 teams, 12 players

    Southern Illinois     318    +30   2nd
    Amy Lee     77    +5   3rd
    Ashleigh Rushing     79    +7   t-4th
    Cassie Rushing     80    +8   6th
    Shaina Rennegarbe     82    +10   t-7th
    Alexis Gatton#     87    +15   9th
    Mattie Lindner     88    +16   10th

    # Indicates individual player

    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murray, Ky. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murray, Ky. All Day