Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    4/21-23/2013 -- MVC Championship
    4/21-23/2013 -- MVC Championship
    The Club at Porto Cima -- Sunrise Beach, Mo.
    Par 72, 6060 yards -- 10 teams, 50 players

    Southern Illinois   326 317 339   982    +118   t-3rd
    Shaina Rennegarbe   83 79 78   240    +24   t-5th
    Cassie Rushing   79 72 89   240    +24   t-5th
    Mattie Lindner   78 87 85   250    +34   t-18th
    Amy Lee   86 82 87   255    +39   t-28th
    Ashleigh Rushing   87 84 92   263    +47   35th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket