Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    4/21-23/2013 -- MVC Championship
    4/21-23/2013 -- MVC Championship
    The Club at Porto Cima -- Sunrise Beach, Mo.
    Par 72, 6060 yards -- 10 teams, 50 players

    Southern Illinois   326 317 339   982    +118   t-3rd
    Shaina Rennegarbe   83 79 78   240    +24   t-5th
    Cassie Rushing   79 72 89   240    +24   t-5th
    Mattie Lindner   78 87 85   250    +34   t-18th
    Amy Lee   86 82 87   255    +39   t-28th
    Ashleigh Rushing   87 84 92   263    +47   35th

    # Indicates individual player

    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murray, Ky. All Day