Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    9/24-25/2012 -- SIUE Doubletree Intercollegiate
    9/24-25/2012 -- SIUE Doubletree Intercollegiate
    Sunset Hills Country Club -- Edwardsville, Ill.
    Par 72, 6025 yards -- 9 teams, 59 players

    Southern Illinois   326 315   641    +65   1st
    Amy Lee   79 75   154    +10   1st
    Cassie Rushing   78 82   160    +16   3rd
    Shaina Rennegarbe   83 83   166    +22   t-9th
    Ashleigh Rushing   86 80   166    +22   t-9th
    Mattie Lindner   90 78   168    +24   t-16th
    Alexis Gatton#   89 86   175    +31   t-35th

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day