Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    9/24-25/2012 -- SIUE Doubletree Intercollegiate
    9/24-25/2012 -- SIUE Doubletree Intercollegiate
    Sunset Hills Country Club -- Edwardsville, Ill.
    Par 72, 6025 yards -- 9 teams, 59 players

    Southern Illinois   326 315   641    +65   1st
    Amy Lee   79 75   154    +10   1st
    Cassie Rushing   78 82   160    +16   3rd
    Shaina Rennegarbe   83 83   166    +22   t-9th
    Ashleigh Rushing   86 80   166    +22   t-9th
    Mattie Lindner   90 78   168    +24   t-16th
    Alexis Gatton#   89 86   175    +31   t-35th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket