Team B Results

    2013-14 Saluki Women's Golf
    3/30/2014-3/31/2014 -- Saluki Invitational
    3/30/2014-3/31/2014 -- Saluki Invitational
    Hickory Ridge Golf Course -- Carbondale, Ill.
    Par 72, 6017 yards -- 14 teams, 83 players

    Southern Illinois   332 338   670    +94
    Brooke Cusumano   77 77   154    +10   t-5th
    Kristie Yang#   72 83   155    +11   t-6th
    Alexis Gatton   86 84   170    +26   t-41st
    Savannah Myers   88 87   175    +31   t-56th
    Morgan Reimler   86 90   176    +32   t-59th
    Whitney Nugent   83 95   178    +34   63rd

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket