Results

    Recap

    2013-14 Saluki Women's Golf
    3/14/2014-3/16/2014 -- Eagle Landing Invitational
    3/14/2014-3/16/2014 -- Eagle Landing Invitational
    Eagle Landing Golf Club -- Orange Park, Fla.
    Par 72, 6208 yards -- 16 teams, 89 players

    Southern Illinois   296 300 305   901    +37   t-4th
    Cassie Rushing   73 70 77   220    +4   t-4th
    Xianmei Jin#   74 79 70   223    +7   t-13th
    Brooke Cusumano   74 78 74   226    +10   t-26th
    Mattie Lindner   74 74 78   226    +10   t-26th
    Kris Grimes   78 78 76   232    +16   43rd
    Ashleigh Rushing   75 78 82   235    +19   t-50th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket