Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois University vs Belmont University (Feb 16, 2007)
    Southern Illinois University 4, Belmont University 3
    Feb 16, 2007 at Nashville, Tenn.

    Singles competition
    1. Linda Johansson (BEL) def. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) 6-4, 7-5
    2. Tatiana Pozo (BEL) def. Agata Skorupska (SIU) 4-6, 6-2, 6-0
    3. Elizabeth Conyer (BEL) def. Ame Blacketer (SIU) 6-0, 6-0
    4. Jessica Flannery (SIU) def. April Bradley (BEL) 6-0, 7-6
    5. Michela Cruise (SIU) def. Katie Rhodes (BEL) 7-5, 7-6
    6. Amanda Taillefer (SIU) def. Kelly Pence (BEL) 6-0, 6-3

    Doubles competition
    1. Tatiana Pozo/April Bradley (BEL) def. Sabine Tsala Mvilong/Ame Blacketer (SIU) 8-4
    2. Agata Skorupska/Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Katie Rhodes/Elizabeth Conyer (BEL) 8-4
    3. Jessica Flannery/Amanda Taillefer (SIU) def. Linda Johansson/Kelly Pence (BEL) 9-8

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 2-1
    Belmont University 2-2

    Generated on 4/19/07
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day