Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois University vs Belmont University (Feb 16, 2007)
    Southern Illinois University 4, Belmont University 3
    Feb 16, 2007 at Nashville, Tenn.

    Singles competition
    1. Linda Johansson (BEL) def. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) 6-4, 7-5
    2. Tatiana Pozo (BEL) def. Agata Skorupska (SIU) 4-6, 6-2, 6-0
    3. Elizabeth Conyer (BEL) def. Ame Blacketer (SIU) 6-0, 6-0
    4. Jessica Flannery (SIU) def. April Bradley (BEL) 6-0, 7-6
    5. Michela Cruise (SIU) def. Katie Rhodes (BEL) 7-5, 7-6
    6. Amanda Taillefer (SIU) def. Kelly Pence (BEL) 6-0, 6-3

    Doubles competition
    1. Tatiana Pozo/April Bradley (BEL) def. Sabine Tsala Mvilong/Ame Blacketer (SIU) 8-4
    2. Agata Skorupska/Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Katie Rhodes/Elizabeth Conyer (BEL) 8-4
    3. Jessica Flannery/Amanda Taillefer (SIU) def. Linda Johansson/Kelly Pence (BEL) 9-8

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 2-1
    Belmont University 2-2

    Generated on 4/19/07
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket