Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois University vs College of Charleston (Mar 14, 2007)
    College of Charleston 4, Southern Illinois University 3
    Mar 14, 2007 at Charleston, S.C.

    Singles competition
    1. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) def. Chelsea Albertz (COC) 4-6, 6-2, 10-7
    2. Link Leskosky (COC) def. Ame Blacketer (SIU) 6-0, 6-1
    3. Anna Lee Evans (COC) def. Jessica Flannery (SIU) 6-1, 6-3
    4. Holly Dowse (COC) def. Agata Skorupska (SIU) 6-0, 6-0
    5. Michela Cruise (SIU) def. Amber Dyar (COC) 6-2, 6-2
    6. Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Julia Howard (COC) 6-3, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Chelsea Albertz/Link Leskosky (COC) def. Ame Blacketer/Jessica Flannery (SIU) 8-2
    2. Holly Dowse/Anna Lee Evans (COC) def. Michela Cruise/Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) 8-3
    3. Sabine Tsala Mvilong/Agata Skorupska (SIU) def. Laura Borza/Julia Howard (COC) 8-3

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 4-4
    College of Charleston 8-1

    Generated on 4/19/07
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket