Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Illinois State vs Southern Illinois University (Apr 08, 2007)
    Illinois State 4, Southern Illinois University 0
    Apr 08, 2007 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Miller, Katri (ILS) def. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) 7-6, 2-6, 7-5
    2. Zubkova, Julia (ILS) def. Ame Blacketer (SIU) 5-7, 6-4, 6-1
    3. Parke-Bedard, Veroni (ILS) def. Agata Skorupska (SIU) 6-0, 6-3
    4. Jessica Flannery (SIU) vs. Parent, Carolyne (ILS) unfinished
    5. Michela Cruise (SIU) vs. Hrovatic, Tanja (ILS) unfinished
    6. Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) vs. Simovic, Matea (ILS) unfinished

    Doubles competition
    1. Parke-Bedard, Veroni/Miller, Katri (ILS) def. Ame Blacketer/Jessica Flannery (SIU) 8-6
    2. Michela Cruise/Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Hrovatic, Tanja/Zubkova, Julia (ILS) 8-3
    3. Parent, Carolyne/Simovic, Matea (ILS) def. Agata Skorupska/Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) 8-3

    Match Notes
    Illinois State 10-6, 5-0 MVC
    Southern Illinois University 10-6, 2-2 MVC

    Generated on 4/19/07
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day