Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    IUPUI vs Southern Illinois University (Mar 24, 2007)
    Southern Illinois University 6, IUPUI 1
    Mar 24, 2007 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) def. Jessica Peterson (IUPUI) 6-1, 7-6
    2. Ame Blacketer (SIU) def. Andrea Burkhardt (IUPUI) 0-6, 7-5, 6-4
    3. Jessie Ritchie (IUPUI) def. Agata Skorupska (SIU) 6-4, 6-4
    4. Jessica Flannery (SIU) def. Tessa Williams (IUPUI) 6-1, 2-6, 6-1
    5. Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Nikki Evans (IUPUI) 6-1, 6-4
    6. Amanda Taillefer (SIU) def. Ali Thompson (IUPUI) 6-0, 6-3

    Doubles competition
    1. Jessica Peterson/Ali Thompson (IUPUI) def. Ame Blacketer/Jessica Flannery (SIU) 8-5
    2. Martina Vianna Ce/Amanda Taillefer (SIU) def. Andrea Burkhardt/Nikki Evans (IUPUI) 8-2
    3. Sabine Tsala Mvilong/Agata Skorupska (SIU) def. Jessie Ritchie/Tessa Williams (IUPUI) 8-6

    Match Notes
    IUPUI 5-2
    Southern Illinois University 6-4

    Generated on 4/19/07
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket