Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Memphis University vs Southern Illinois University (Apr 02, 2007)
    Southern Illinois University 5, Memphis University 2
    Apr 02, 2007 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) def. Ekin Zafir (MU) 6-1, 6-4
    2. Dara Toulch (MU) def. Ame Blacketer (SIU) retired
    3. Christina Wieser (MU) def. Agata Skorupska (SIU) 7-5, 6-3
    4. Jessica Flannery (SIU) def. Amanda Brown (MU) 6-2, 6-3
    5. Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Flavia Russo (MU) 6-0, 6-2
    6. Michela Cruise (SIU) def. Katie-Mary Outhwaite (MU) 6-0, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Jessica Flannery/Ame Blacketer (SIU) def. Ekin Zafir/Dara Toulch (MU) 9-8
    2. Amanda Taillefer/Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Christina Wieser/Amanda Brown (MU) 8-3
    3. Sabine Tsala Mvilong/Agata Skorupska (SIU) def. Flavia Russo/Katie-Mary Outhwaite (MU) 8-1

    Match Notes
    Memphis University 1-14
    Southern Illinois University 9-4

    Generated on 4/19/07
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket