Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Memphis University vs Southern Illinois University (Apr 02, 2007)
    Southern Illinois University 5, Memphis University 2
    Apr 02, 2007 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) def. Ekin Zafir (MU) 6-1, 6-4
    2. Dara Toulch (MU) def. Ame Blacketer (SIU) retired
    3. Christina Wieser (MU) def. Agata Skorupska (SIU) 7-5, 6-3
    4. Jessica Flannery (SIU) def. Amanda Brown (MU) 6-2, 6-3
    5. Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Flavia Russo (MU) 6-0, 6-2
    6. Michela Cruise (SIU) def. Katie-Mary Outhwaite (MU) 6-0, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Jessica Flannery/Ame Blacketer (SIU) def. Ekin Zafir/Dara Toulch (MU) 9-8
    2. Amanda Taillefer/Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Christina Wieser/Amanda Brown (MU) 8-3
    3. Sabine Tsala Mvilong/Agata Skorupska (SIU) def. Flavia Russo/Katie-Mary Outhwaite (MU) 8-1

    Match Notes
    Memphis University 1-14
    Southern Illinois University 9-4

    Generated on 4/19/07
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day